Supplies now ordered, let the stress begin

https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B0030S4B90/ref=as_li_ss_il?ie=UTF8&psc=1&linkCode=li1&tag=chasworofwis-21&linkId=390d7ac8f392f54e04cf80a42ed978fc”

It’s getting serious, I’ve ordered my own quilting supplies rather then waiting for Christmas. Like I said, patience isn’t my strong point!

If you lovely readers can recommend any other ‘essentials’ please let me know as I don’t want to waste too much fabric just to practice.

Sorry this isn’t a real review, more of an update on my determination to learn a new skill!

Charlotte x

Author: Charlies words of wisdom

I'm a 24 year old part time health care assistant and full time English and Creative Writing University student. I live on the Isle of Man which is in the UK and study at the University of South Wales near Cardiff. I love animals so you may hear about my pets a lot. I also get addicted to new products very easily so prepare for excited ramblings

Leave a Reply

